About Us

About Us

dropdead life insurance is all about you. At dropdead we want to change the way life insurance is sold and viewed by Canadians.

We believe we are helping Canadians take care of their families and loved ones by providing the cheapest, simplest and fastest life insurance platform in Canada. 

Since dropdead there is really no reason to delay protecting the ones you love. Join us in changing the landscape of life insurance in Canada.  

WHO WE ARE

Jess

Customer care – Is our number one priority. A huge amount of the dropdead love comes from this stunning, incredible human. Jess cares about you and your life insurance needs.
Email: jess@dropdeadlifeinsurance.ca

Jesse

Technology – is the backbone of dropdead life insurance. Jesse is an unequivocal rock star that is making dropdead the fastest, simplest and best platform in the life insurance business.
Email: jesse@dropdeadlifeinsurance.ca

Ethan

Technology – makes dropdead awesome. Ethan is nuclear physicist smart and way too good looking to be a developer!!
Email: ethan@dropdeadlifeinsurance.ca

Andrew

Marketing – makes the difference. If there was an immovable object Andrew is the unstoppable force that would move it. Chuck Norris kneels before the might of this man!!
Email: andrew@dropdeadlifeinsurance.ca

Monica

Legal – keeps us all in line. Monica’s fierce intelligence is wrapped up in a petite smiling package. Monica is here to protect you and us from unnecessary legal non-sense.
Email: monica@dropdeadlifeinsurance.ca

Andrea

Marketing – sets us apart. Andrea creates all the beauty and magic that is dropdead. Never in this fair land has there been a more beautiful and creative soul than Andrea.
Email: andrea@dropdeadlifeinsurance.ca

Martin

Operations – keeps the trains running on time. Don’t let the Abe Lincoln beard fool you, Martin is a kind and caring gentlemen that gets it done for you!!
Email: martin@dropdeadlifeinsurance.ca

Andrea

Marketing – sets us apart. Andrea creates all the beauty and magic that is dropdead. Never in this fair land has there been a more beautiful and creative soul than Andrea.
Email: andrea@dropdeadlifeinsurance.ca

Monica

Legal – keeps us all in line. Monica’s fierce intelligence is wrapped up in a petite smiling package. Monica is here to protect you and us from unnecessary legal non-sense.
Email: monica@dropdeadlifeinsurance.ca

Derryn

Special Projects – is so vague. Derryn makes a hell of a cup of tea and occasionally comes up with a good idea that helps you get the cheapest, simplest and best life insurance in Canada.
Email: derryn@dropdeadlifeinsurance.ca